Academic Affairs
Vice President: Eleanor G. Hilario, Ed.D

Department of Nursing
BS in Nursing
Dean: Ederlinda C. Dizon, RN, RM, MSN
Coordinator: Angelina B. Sibug, RN, MSN

MS in Nursing
Dean: A. Manuel Gerardo T. Alzate Jr., MD, RN, MAN
Coordinator: Evelyn A. Basco, RN, MSN

Department of Medical Technology

Dean: Loida D.G. Martin, MD
Coordinator: Jenniefer V. Mercado

Department of Radiologic Technology

OIC: Veronica M. Sagun

Department of Pharmacy

Dean: Loida D.G. Martin
Coordinator: Lyra June M. Sarker, BSPh

Department of Respiratory Therapy

Dean: Edgardo P. Estanislao, MD
Coordinator: Josephine Grace M. Peralta

Department of Physical Therapy

OIC: Edwin O. Neri, PTRP

Department of Midwifery and Health Care Services
NC II formerly Nursing Aide

Principal: Cynthia A. Capitulo, RN, RM, MSN

Department of Accountancy and Business Administration

Dean: Virlyn C. Bermejo

Department of General Education

Chairperson: Evangeline R. Landingin
Subject Coordinators:
Social Sciences/Languages and Literature, NSTP - Elvira A. Opina
Mathematics, Biological, Natural and Applied Sciences, P.E. - Marie Grace A. Ordonio

Department of Basic Education

Principal, Pre-School and Elementary: May G. Sawit
Principal, High School: Buenaventura I. Hilario

Academic Support Staff

Registrar's Office: Edna Salvador, MBA
Admissions and Guidance Office: Imelda F. Sagcal, MBA
Student Affairs Office: Aileen N. Cruz
Library: Yonida S. Mendoza, BSLS
Research and Development Office: Leonora B. Quiaoit, MPA
Medical and Dental Clinic: Natividad Mannong, MD, DFM
Ma Estela Hipolito, MD, DDM

Administrative Staff

HRMD: Ruth D.J. Paragas
Finance: Rodolfo D.L. Medrano, CPA

back to top